Well normally when I am not getting along with Fulltilt I look for another site to play around on. I remembered I had a few bucks at this site that I won in a freeroll. I have a new laptop, so all the poker clients are still on my old lap, but I did not reinstall all of them on the new lap. Well when searcing for Fullrushpoker download, google pulled up a few items. When the links are clicked they lead to a OOOPS! page. LOL. Further investigations shows that the site is up for sale. WTF? Can I get a refund? LOL. Well I never deposited and only had a few bucks from a freeroll, so no harm no foul. I guess I will just take a little break.
This is the ad I found on the internet.
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=1762201
I have 3 domain names for sale. Fullrushpoker.com Fullrushpoker.net and Fullrushpoker.info Fullrushpoker.com and .net are up and running and feature an online Poker room running off of the everleaf gaming network. There are roughly 1400 player accounts with some real money accounts. The poker solution is a turnkey operation so all you have to do is promote the poker room. Payment Processing, Customer support, and tournament creation are all taken care of by the the network. You can also choose to simply buy the domains if you are not looking for an online poker room solution. These domains are in hot demand right now due to Fulltilt Poker introducing their new Patent Pending RushPoker Software. I will sell the domains with the poker client for $50,000.00 or without the Poker client for $30,000.00. These domains are listed elsewhere for sale as well.
http://www.pokernewsdaily.com/interview-chesterboy-pitbull-poker-4043/
Noveltyman
Hello,
Being a small poker room owner myself on the Everleafgaming Network it is very disturbing to know that there are people out there like Dave Brenes who would cheat their customers. I tried Pitbull poker a long time ago before I opened my own poker room only because they had their free 10 dollar promotion. I actually converted that to 20 dollars and never logged back in because the software is so poor. I truly hope for the sake of the online Poker business that the management at Pitbull Poker did not pull another Ultimate bet super user scandal because no matter how small of a site they may be it still effects the whole poker business as a whole. I also hope that Chesterboy and the rest of the prop players involved get the answers they are looking for. I do know over at fullrushpoker I make sure the players are happy at all times and never would we cheat our players. Like I said if these allegations are proven to be true then shame on Pitbull Poker and their entire staff. If they proven to be false then so be it the players have the right to ask and have their questions and concerns answered. Best of luck everyone on and off the felt.
So it appears the site is owned by the guy that made this post.
fullrushpoker.net Coming Soon!
If you wish to make an offer, please contact noveltyman@fullrushpoker.info. fullrushpoker.net. This page is parked free, courtesy of GoDaddy.com ...
fullrushpoker.net/en/
Good luck with the sale. X



